We'll retry your card 3 times over 7 days and send the main contact an email every time. You can see instructions on how to update your credit card here.
If the card continues to fail, our billing team will start hounding you after 14 days of non-payment. We revoke access to the backend at the 30 day mark. After 45 days, live sites are turned off.