User Permissions

When adding a new user, there is a field to give your team different user privileges. Here's what each of the user's can do & see within Bentobox.

Admin

  • Access to update, edit & delete all pages
  • Access to all features like eCommerce and customer database*
  • Access to Account Settings

Manager

  • Access to update & edit all pages
  • Access to all features like eCommerce and customer database*

Custom
Restaurants can give custom access to different people on their team. With all of these options, users will not be able to delete full pages.

  • Specific Boxes individually that are default on BentoBox (Press, Menus, Blog, etc)
  • All of Store section*
  • All Guests section*
  • Private Events Only*
  • Custom Catering Only*

 

 

 

* This is only applicable for accounts on our Plus or Platinum tier. For accounts on Basic or Essentials, they will not have access to any of these features. If you'd like to learn more about our eCommerce, please contact 'hello@getbento.com'.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.